
Still not feeling 100%, don't question how well I did on my math test, I've got no clue. Went in during lunch and handed in my rough draft for english (it sucks, but, yeah, rough draft) and chittered over my essay thing, I now have a week to finish it for a better grade, yay. Then, once I get it back, and if I don't like the results, I have another week to get it done for a better grade. Thus, it goes on for eternity until the grading period ends. Turned in my student information for MCC RM campus (finally) and went home, sat on the couch, watche the olympics. Curling is interesting. The sad thing was, I understood the German team more than I did the British team *blinks soundly.* Yeah, odd. Ich fühle mich nicht wohl. blarg. Must call Kat tomorrow and check up on Math and German, yes. I'm frightened. Mr. Kreuger said we were going to get into "real" Trig now . . . ee.
Mom has me excused for tomorrow also. i'm not complaining. Snooze and draw and watch the olympics until I work at 2.30. Hopefully I won't keel over or anything. Mom tends to be more lenient than Dad when it comes to these things *mutters about being "too sick" to do things,* narr.
Must go to gym once I'm better, haven't been in a month, geeg.
Must meet people and not be skittish about doing so, yes. Must sell drawing, yes. Must do so much, *twitch.*
Must get website worked on tomorrow whilst I'm not at school, yes. That'd be good. Must read more of Les Miserables! Must get past the first two hundred pages.
*melts.*