Lets see

Jan. 6th, 2002 09:09 pm
lantairvlea: (Default)
[personal profile] lantairvlea
Feb. 7th I go in again to the doctors *mumble.* Turns out I have some abnormal/questionable tissue where they took one of the samples. So I get to go in again and get more stitches in my back. I suppose it's better than the alternativeif it were left to fester and possibly become cancerous or something evil like that.

Tomorrow . . . school, blah. Ah well, organization shall be forced upon my life again. I've gots stuff to do. Must call work tomorrow to see if I'm due in, will have to take my had and shirt to school just in case they need me. I have art this semester *waves flag* so that's a good thing, wish I could have both art and weights this semester, but all of my other classes are rather mandatory. At least I can still roam about the Gym . . . man they have some odd machines. I'm going to have to find an alternative way to do toe raises being as their machine is . . . well . . . lets just say I'd feel safer doing it on the edge of a 10ft drop-off.

Anyway, in other news, I've cracked the bottle against it's bow and declared the Foxxis site open. Need to deposit my check from work and pay tithing and then chatter at the bank so I can get the password, which I forgot, so I can access my account online. Then I need to register for the domain name so we can have Foxxis.com instead of foxxis.8k.com a we have now. Woo. Hopefully it won't be too much trouble to eat the bill's that'll come with the site, it's not much, just 12 a month for the 500mb of space and the 1+Gig o' bandwidth.

Got my raise *waves flag* 15 cents up, go me. The hours have been picking up, so that's good. Hmm, winter formal's Saturday, wonder if I work . . . I'd rather not have to play phone tag to swap hours with someone.

Wee! it's just past Nine and I've already stopped chittering on AIM, congrats to me. Suppose it's because school's tomorrow.

I querry what I'll do when I turn 18. I might just strike out for myself, or just sit at home for another year or two. It'd be nice to be in m'own spot though, not like having my own place would interfear(sp?) too greatly with how much time I spend with the fam.

Woo woo! *bounds.*

Heh, I've got very little doubt that when Tiff is 18 she'll be rocketing out of her house as swiftly as possible. Her mom's rather strict and has a vandetta of sorts against my mom (all explained in one long lengthy paragraph in an earlier friends-only entry) and, yes, heh. I doubt Tiff'll stay home too much longer.

I got my tool kit back. Yep, Dad had it. Now it's resting behind my car's seat.

Still have to take Tarin, at least until her ride gets her liscence, though the difference now is that her dad'll be dropping 'er off at my house so I won't have to back-track to much and loose time waiting for her to get out the door.

It's funny how simply saying "Legolas" to Tiff'll send her into a fit o' giggles, hehehe.

Finished Barb's pictures. Scanned in the images for Dad. I have a lot o' crap on my bed that needs to be removed before I go to bed. I think I'll do that now.

January 2026

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 05:58 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios