Oh yes, the all-too-expensive photos from the MTV's winter formal arrived on my desk a day or two ago. Twitching and irritation. They really should take more care when they do their photographs! GAH! HORRIBLE! Of course the non-photographically/artisticaly inclined will see nothing wrong, but, yeah. It bothers me *chews upon the over-prices un-good student advantage-taking photo company.*