Finished printing off all of the cards for my family, then killed off three gluesticks in three hours as I pasted the note Mom wrote inside each one, what fun. At least i feel somewhat accomplished. I'm dissapointed in the quality though, the lovely printer decided to FINALLY run out of red ink, and THEN it decided, after I'd replaced the cartridge, to continue in it's belief that it had no red ink. *Passes out.*
Now I'm printing up the picture for the inside, woo. At least I got an hour nap in, yes, that's good.
Now I'm printing up the picture for the inside, woo. At least I got an hour nap in, yes, that's good.